Hello!

My name is Lisa Vaught. You might know me from my maiden blog, at Wix. It has the same title as this one has and will reflect the same posts. Unfortunately, for whatever reason, Wix is having some issues supporting the amount of posts that my site has. Plus, it’s always been my intention to move my blog to here, so here I am.

Please excuse how rough things look right now, and understand the site is still under construction. You can find finished posts for the last year and a half at :

lisa.vaught.wix.com@service-dog-blog.

For those of you who are following my posts here, welcome and thank you for following!

Kindest Regards,

Lisa Vaught and ‘Famous’ Frax:)

Leave a Reply

